North Brunswick Township Education Association
1445 Hwy 130 North Brunswick, NJ  08902
Office telephone: 732-658-1741

North Brunswick Township Education Association

Confidential Help Line for Association Members
1-866-AID-NJEA


****************************

NJEA Uniserve #12 Office
Raritan Plaza II
91 Fieldcrest Avenue, Suite A3
EDISON, NJ 08837-3627
Phone:(732) 287-4700
Fax:(732) 287-9055

****************************

HCAMS (Health Care Assistance and Member Support)
1-888-828-7826

Healthcare Assistance with Member Support can help you remedy unmanageable problems at home, at the work place, 
within your family, or with important relationships.  
This is a confidential program that is available 24 hours a day--everyday

****************************

Affiliated Associations 

Middlesex County Education Association 
 622 Georges Road, North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-390-5222 
http://mceanj.org/
 

New Jersey Education Association (NJEA)
180 West State Street Trenton, NJ 08607-1211 
609-599-4561 
http://www.njea.org 

*************************************************************

New Jersey Association of School Social Workers 
80 Greenwood Drive  Millburn, NJ 07041 
973-467-9020 or 973-379-4520 
http://www.njassw.org/ 

NJ Business/Technology Education Association 
http://www.njbtea.org/ 

Foreign Language Educators of NJ 
http://www.flenj.org/ 

NJ Bilingual Educators 
PO Box 189  Union, NJ 07083-0189 
1-800-953-2375 
http://www.njtesol-njbe.org/ 

NJ Association of Speech and Language Specialists 
PO Box 1893  Brick, NJ 08723 
http://www.njasls.org/ 

NJ State School Nurses Association 
904 Chanticleer  Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-4801 
856-874-1878 
http://www.njssna.org/ 

New Jersey Association of School Librarians 
PO Box 610  Trenton, NJ 08607 
609-394-8032 
http://www.njasl.org/ 

New Jersey Association of Health, Physcial Education, Recreation & Dance 
PO Box 353  Villas, NJ 08251-0353 
609-886-1115 
http://www.njahperd.org/ 


New Jersey Reading Association 
50 Cubberly Road  Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 
732-899-9113 
http://www.njreading.org/ 


New Jersey Association of Kindergarten Educators 
10 Putters Lane  Succasunnna, NJ 07876 
http://www.njake.org/links.html 


Alternative Education Association of New Jersey 
PACE - Alternative High School Program 
One Lincoln Avenue  Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034 
http://http://the-naea.org/ (national site) 


New Jersey Association of School Psychologists 
203 Town Center Drive  Hillsborough, NJ 08776 
908-359-1184 
http://www.njasp.org/ 

NBTEA SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS 2019-2020


NBTEA Exec Mtgs (4:00 p.m. NBTEA Office)

 
NBTEA Rep Council Mtgs (4:00 p.m.see building below) 


MCEA Rep Council Mtgs (4:30 p.m. Grand Marquis, Rt 9 Old Bridge)



EXEC Wednesday, September 4

REP Wednesday, September 11 NBTHS Faculty Room
MCEA Thursday, September 26 

EXEC Wednesday, October 2

REP Wednesday, October 16 Parsons Faculty Room 

EXEC Wednesday, November 13 (COMBINED MEETING) 
REP Wednesday, November 13 Linwood Faculty Room 
MCEA Thursday, November 21 

EXEC Wednesday, December 4

REP Wednesday, December 11 Judd Media Center 


EXEC Wednesday, January 8

REP Wednesday, January 15 LP Media Center 
MCEA Thursday, January 30 

EXEC Wednesday, February 5

REP Wednesday, February 12 Maple Mead 

EXEC Wednesday, March 4

REP Wednesday, March 11 John Adams MRC 
MCEA Thursday, March 26 

EXEC Wednesday, April 1

REP Wednesday, April 22 Linwood Faculty Room

EXEC Wednesday, May 6

REP Wednesday, May 20 Parsons Faculty Room
MCEA Thursday, May 28 

EXEC Wednesday, June 3

REP Wednesday, June 10 NBTHS Faculty Room